Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 26th, 2009

According to this article in the New York Times Blog “Bats” the MLB plans to expand the number of participating countries for the next WBC in 2013. And to my surprise one name on the list was Germany. (more…)

Read Full Post »

I know I have been a little sloppy over the past few days and I sincerly apologize for that. Part of that had to do with a flu that got me right for the start of my holidays which began on Monday, so I was lying in bed most of the time. The other part is that it took me until yesterday evening to figure out how the MBS website worked this year around (just click the inning and that’s it. Duh!). Yup, that’s how dumb I was. I tend to but all the blame on my illness, but I guess I was just blind.

(more…)

Read Full Post »